loryn2.jpg

LA CONSIGNATION

Adrianna is investing in the community!

Why a second hand shop?

It's our way of allowing you to give back. The quality of a garment crosses time and fashions. By buying second hand, you display a timeless style and your concern to preserve the resources of our planet ... while directly helping the community. Everybody wins! The Consignment Adrianna raises funds to support its charitable activities and buyers buy quality clothing at lower prices.

Consign With Us

Your selection of clothes will take off in no time! Do you want to make a difference while recovering part of your investments that are sleeping in the closet? Our dynamic marketing team pampers your clothes, takes professional photos, writes newsletters, publishes in social networks and creates a stylish atmosphere for online shopping.

 

Consignment policies;

Only by appointment.

We accept clothes, shoes and accessories in perfect condition.

For larger collections requiring pickup, please call for an appointment. 416-993-3304 or sonya@sonyacote.com

 

Our commission is distributed over the final sale price: 60% for Adrianna and 40% for the client.

 

Our seasons are renewed every 3 months. Commissions are paid at the end of the 3-month period, calculated from 7 days after the initial acceptance of the articles. Commission payments are made via electronic transfer. We reserve the right to reduce the price, display, advertise and promote all consignment / donation items. Our reduced price will be capped at 25%. At the end of the season, if the item is not sold, we will contact you to pick it up. If you choose to donate the unsold item, it will be offered at very low cost to members of our food bank community.

© 2021 par Maisons Adrianna

loryn2.jpg

LA CONSIGNATION

Adrianna s’investit dans la communauté!

Pourquoi une boutique seconde main ?

C’est notre manière de vous permettre de redonner au suivant.  La qualité d’un vêtement traverse le temps et les modes.  En achetant seconde main, vous affichez un style intemporel et votre soucis de préserver les ressources de notre planète … tout en aidant directement la communauté.  Tout le monde y gagne! La Consignation Adrianna recueille des fonds pour supporter ses activités de bienfaisance et les acheteuses s’offrent des vêtements de qualité à moindre prix.

Consignez Avec Nous

Votre selection de vêtements va s’envoler en un rien de temps! Vous désirez faire une difference tout en récupérant une partie de vos investissements qui dorment au fond de la garde-robe? Notre dynamique équipe marketing dorlotent vos vêtements, prend des photos professionnelles, rédige des infolettres, publie dans les réseaux sociaux et crée une ambiance stylisée pour le shopping en ligne.

**Venez nous présenter vos trésors!

Nous acceptons les vêtements, chaussures et accessoires en parfait état.

Seulement sur rendez-vous: 438-382-7108 ou sonya@sonyacote.com

Nous offrons un service de ramassage pour les lots et les marques de collections.**

Politiques de consignation;

Notre commission est répartie sur le prix de vente final: 60% pour Adrianna et 40% pour le client partenaire.

 

Nos saisons se renouvellent tous les 3 mois. Les commissions sont payées à la fin de la période de 3 mois, calculées à partir de 7 jours après l'acceptation initiale des articles. Les paiements de commission sont effectués via transfert électronique. Nous réservons le droit de réduire le prix, d'afficher, d'annoncer et de promouvoir tous les articles en consignation / don. Notre prix réduit sera plafonné à 25%. A la fin de la saison, si l'article n'est pas vendu, nous vous contacterons. Si vous choisissez de faire don de l'article invendu, il sera offert à très bas prix aux membres de la communauté de notre banque alimentaire.

© 2021 par Maisons Adrianna